Friday, October 29, 2010

i heart halloween.

Sunday, July 25, 2010

i heart idaho vandalism.

Saturday, July 24, 2010

i heart birthdays.

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

i heart employment.

Friday, July 9, 2010

i heart amazon reviews.

Saturday, June 19, 2010

i heart blue.

Sunday, May 23, 2010

i heart my little dancer.

Thursday, April 29, 2010

i heart choir concerts, too!

i heart preschool.

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

i heart mike rogers.

Monday, March 15, 2010

i heart creativity.

Friday, January 29, 2010

i heart jell-o stapler disappeared a few days ago. I didn't give it much thought...until this morning, when this showed up on my desk. I love it:

On a side note, there were several teachers who thought I should be upset about the "destruction of school property". They need to get a sense of humor. This crap is priceless...